List of Trading Holidays of TSX Market in 2019 (Country : CANADA)
DATE DAY HOLIDAY COMMENTS
Jan 01, 2019 Tuesday New Year's Day Full Day Off
Feb 18, 2019 Monday Family Day Full Day Off
Apr 19, 2019 Friday Good Friday Full Day Off
May 20, 2019 Monday Victoria/Patriots' Day Full Day Off
Jul 01, 2019 Monday Canada Day Full Day Off
Aug 05, 2019 Monday Civic Holiday Full Day Off
Sep 02, 2019 Monday Labour Day Full Day Off
Oct 14, 2019 Monday Thanksgiving Full Day Off
Dec 25, 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day Full Day Off
Dec 26, 2019 Thursday Boxing Day Full Day Off